Tehdään yhdessä
jotain erilaista

Yhteystiedot

Pääkonttori
Etelä-Suomi
Novosan Oy
Hämeentie 157 (4. krs)
Arabianranta
00560 Helsinki
Finland

Pohjois-Suomi
Novosan Oy
Teknologiantie 1
90590 Oulu

Keski- ja Länsi-Suomi
Novosan Oy
Taninkatu 7
33400 Tampere

Hallinto

hanno_airas_2

Hanno Airas
Toimitusjohtaja, founder

+358 50 571 7672
hanno.airas@novosan.fi

tommi_virkki

Tommi Virkki
Myyntijohtaja, partner

+358 400 944 042
tommi.virkki@novosan.fi

Suunnittelu

sanna_lahtivesi

Sanna Lahtivesi
Sisustussuunnittelija

+358 45 164 4000
sanna.lahtivesi@novosan.fi

julia_kuhanen

Julia Kuhanen
Sisustusarkkitehti, SIO

+358 40 574 3095
julia.kuhanen@novosan.fi

Myynti

veli-matti_paukkeri

Veli-Matti Paukkeri
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Pohjois-Suomi

+358 40 658 3033
veli-matti.paukkeri@novosan.fi

Huolto, varasto, logistiikka

juha_kotkanen

Juha Kotkanen
Palveluliiketoimintapäällikkö

+358 40 199 1118
juha.kotkanen@novosan.fi

iiro_huotari

Iiro Huotari
Logistiikka

+358 40 143 1312
iiro.huotari@novosan.fi

Markkinointi

aila

Aila Mäkinen
Markkinointivastaava

+358 50 560 7074
aila.makinen@novosan.fi

Asiakaspalvelu / laskutus

helja_muinonen

Heljä Muinonen
Asiakaspalvelija

+358 40 647 4385
+358 9 478 922 31 /asiakaspalvelu
asiakaspalvelu@novosan.fi

marjo_luhtaniemi

Marjo Luhtaniemi
Asiakaspalvelija/laskutus

+358 40 538 5570
+358 9 478 922 31 /asiakaspalvelu
asiakaspalvelu@novosan.fi