Tehdään yhdessä
jotain erilaista

Yhteystiedot

Pääkonttori
Etelä-Suomi
Novosan Oy
Hämeentie 157 (4. krs)
Arabianranta
00560 Helsinki
Finland

Pohjois-Suomi
Novosan Oy
Teknologiantie 1
90590 Oulu

Keski- ja Länsi-Suomi
Novosan Oy
Taninkatu 7
33400 Tampere

Itä-Suomi
Novosan Oy
Kunnanmäki 7
50600 MIKKELI

Hallinto

Hanno Airas
Toimitusjohtaja, founder

+358 50 571 7672
hanno.airas@novosan.fi

Tommi Virkki
Myyntijohtaja, partner

+358 400 944 042
tommi.virkki@novosan.fi

Suunnittelu

Sanna Lahtivesi
Sisustussuunnittelija

+358 45 164 4000
sanna.lahtivesi@novosan.fi

Julia Kuhanen
Sisustusarkkitehti, SIO

+358 40 574 3095
julia.kuhanen@novosan.fi

Myynti

Veli-Matti Paukkeri
Tiiminvetäjä, Myynti
Pohjois-Suomi

+358 40 658 3033
veli-matti.paukkeri@novosan.fi

Simo Salonen
Myynti
Etelä-Suomi

+358 40 137 4322
simo.salonen@novosan.fi

Ville Kärkkäinen
Myynti
Keski- ja Länsi-Suomi

+358 40 128 6622
ville.karkkainen@novosan.fi

Toni Hänninen
Myynti
Itä-Suomi

+358 50 559 8973
toni.hanninen@novosan.fi

Huolto, varasto, logistiikka

Aleksi Viinamäki
Asentaja

+358 40 822 3662
aleksi.viinamaki@novosan.fi

Iiro Huotari
Logistiikka

+358 40 143 13 12
iiro.huotari@novosan.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Heljä Muinonen
Asiakaspalvelija

+358 9 478 922 31
asiakaspalvelu@novosan.fi

Marjo Luhtaniemi
Asiakaspalvelija

+358 9 478 922 31
asiakaspalvelu@novosan.fi